Support Center

How do I cancel/change a booked ride?

Last Updated: Jun 20, 2017 10:53AM EDT

If you booked your ride in the Curb app, you can cancel at any time by tapping “Cancel Ride” on your active ride screen. Please note that canceling a ride more than 30 seconds after a driver has been assigned may result in a $3.00 fee. 

To cancel a ride booked at, log into your account at, choose the ride you would like to cancel under “My Rides,” and select “Cancel”. To change your pick-up time, address, or payment method, you will need to cancel your ride and request it again with the correct information.


Contact Us
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found